Pastor Danny and Sandi Carpenter
Pastor:: Danny & Sandi Carpenter
E-mail: dcarpenter@graceistheplace.com
Tel. (832) 876-0784
Travis Reinke Associate Pastor:: Travis Reinke
E-mail: treinke@graceistheplace.com
Tel. (713) 899-2931
Matt-Jensen Associate Pastor:: Matt Jensen
E-mail: mjensen@graceistheplace.com
Tel. (281) 794-2959
Rick Tomlinson Compassionate Care and Pastor to Seniors:: Rick Tomlinson
E-mail: rtomlinson@graceistheplace.com
Jeff-Turner Youth Pastor:: Jeff Turner
E-Mail: jturner@graceistheplace.com
Reinkes-Small Worship Directors:: Travis & Allison Reinke
treinke@graceistheplace.com,
areinke@graceistheplace.com
Ashley-Jensen Ladies Ministries/Drama:: Ashley Jensen
E-mail: ajensen@graceistheplace.com
Sandi Carpenter Sunday School Principal:: Sandi Carpenter
E-mail scarpenter@graceistheplace.com
Brenda-Baugus Church Administrator:: Brenda Baugus
E-mail: bbaugus@graceistheplace.com
Tel. (281) 733-4975